Quote for SAFE | FreeRealTime.com
12:52:16 AM EDT - Thursday, September 19, 2019 U.S. Stock Markets are closed for the day.


After Hours: Change:
After Market Change
Volume: Time:
Last Change (%) Trade Time Bid (size) Ask (size) Day Volume
Change
Latest Tick Prev Close Open Low High Avg Day Vol (30d)
Market Cap P/E Ratio EPS (TTM) 52 Wk Low 52 Wk High # of Trades
Yield Dividend Ex Div Date Exchange Last Size Avg Trade Size
Avg Trade Size

News

LATEST TWEETS - CURATED BY HASH FINANCE

At 6:35pm EST/ 3:35pm PST Lawyer @AriGoldkind joins @iamToddyTickles to talk #Law #Politics #CDNPoli #News #Justice… https://t.co/nctBIqygQO
At 6:05pm ET/ 3:05pm PST Craig Bromell Head of Security and Intel @3SixtySecure joins @iamToddyTickles Call: 1-855… https://t.co/KAnC2I5iCl
If you mine @Ravencoin at @minermore and you have a #SafeNode then you earn both $RVN and $SAFE in the same process… https://t.co/5aXIOfOvvn
Better watch out guys,,,, this is phase II and can you imagine what Phase III looks like? 😮 2019 rocks all phase 💪(… https://t.co/zWaqkKfHCH
Boom! This is huge...wait until the mining pools pickup up on how this works. Hope you have your #SafeCoin already.… https://t.co/uMKXo8iXyw
@SafeCoins has announced the 2nd phase of #SafeNodes. M.A.T.C.H protocol now notarizing to $rvn - partnering with… https://t.co/Wj80zuzN1r
More Tweets>>